Steering Committee

The steering committee guides and advises the Director and Assistant Director of the Institute in the development and implementation of research, dissemination, and training activities that support our vision and mission. The committee includes senior faculty from across The Johns Hopkins University and is chaired by Director Janak.


Dr. Kelly R. Fisher

Executive Director, Science of Learning Institute;  Assistant Research Scientist, Department of Cognitive Science
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences