Oversight Committee

The oversight committee is Chaired by Provost Robert Lieberman and is composed of the Deans and Directors of divisions at JHU who are committed to the success of the Institute.  The committee provides guidance on the operations and activities of the Institute, in connection with its vision and mission. 


Dr. Ed Schlesinger

Dean, School of Engineering
Whiting School of Engineering

Dr. Ralph Semmel

Director, Applied Physics Laboratory
Applied Physics Laboratory